Saturday, 31 October 2015

Insta Sandwich Maker Giveaway!

Share:

Sunday, 25 October 2015

Look, I graduated!

Share:

Thursday, 17 September 2015

My New Firmoo Sunglasses


Share:

Monday, 7 September 2015

10 Tips for Surviving Freshers Week



Share:

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Lego Jurassic World Review




Share:

Monday, 31 August 2015

Fictional Style Icons | Vada Sultenfuss


Share:

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Bread Ahead: Doughnuts to Die For

bread ahead doughnuts, bread ahead doughnut review, bread ahead photos


Share:

Friday, 14 August 2015

Pretty Little Liars Finale Opinion: Pretty Large Disappointment

cece drake, who was a pretty little liars


Share:

Monday, 10 August 2015

Radox Shower Gel Creamy Range

radox creamy range, radox shower gel, shower gel review, radox shower cream

Share:

Friday, 7 August 2015

Why I'm Worried About the Pretty Little Liars Finale


Share:

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Recipe | Super Simple Tomato and Basil Pasta

Share:

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

M.I.A

Share:

Friday, 29 May 2015

Choosing the Right University for You | Ad

Share:

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Vans Old Skool Florals

vans shoes, vans floral trainers, floral trainers, vans old skool floral trainers
Share:

Thursday, 7 May 2015

I DID IT!

Share:

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

April 2014


Share:

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

60s Dogtooth Mini Skirt

monochrome 60s skirt, 60s style skirt, houndstooth skirt
Share:

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Sunday Babble | Thoughts on Leaving University

sunday update, sunday babble, student blogger
Share:

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Vaseline Queen Bee Lip Therapy

Vaseline queen bee lip balm, dry lip remedies, queen bee lips review
Share:

Monday, 2 March 2015

That Time I Went to Hogwarts

harry potter studio tour photos, harry potter castle, hogwarts model

Share:

Sunday, 22 February 2015

Sunday Babble | What I Did For My Birthday

sunday update, sunday babble, student blogger, 21st birthday
Share:

Friday, 6 February 2015

My Thoughts on Celebrity Big Brother 2015

cbb, celebrity big brother 2015
Share:

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Missguided | The Ultimate Winter to Spring Wishlist

 photo Missguided dresses_zpszs1z5as2.png
Share:

Monday, 2 February 2015

Sunday Babble | New Beginnings & My Birthday Plans

sunday update, sunday babble, student blogger
Share:

Saturday, 24 January 2015

Favourite Outfits from 2014


Share:

Sunday, 11 January 2015

Sunday Babble | Third Year is Tough

sunday update, sunday babble, student blogger
Share:

Saturday, 10 January 2015

My New Year Goals for 2015

 photo 2015_zpsad5641e5.png
Share:

Monday, 5 January 2015

Sunday Babble | The Most Busiest Time of the Year

sunday update, sunday babble, student blogger
Share:
© laurensibs | All rights reserved.
Blog Layout Created by pipdig