Friday, 30 August 2013

am I more than you bargained for yet?

Share:

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

I guest posted for LucyCole!

Share:

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Reading Festival 2013























Share:

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Off to Reading but I'll see you soon!



Share:

Monday, 19 August 2013

Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub

lush lip scrub, lush bubblegum, lush bubblegum lip scrub, lush bubblegum scrub
Share:

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Bourjois Color Boost in Peach On The Beach

Share:

Friday, 16 August 2013

The dungaree dress

Share:

Thursday, 15 August 2013

Topshop velvet finish lipstick in Innocent

Topshop innocent, topshop lipstick innocent, topshop innocent swatch, topshop innocent review
Share:

Monday, 12 August 2013

your heart is an empty room

Share:

Sunday, 11 August 2013

Lush Volcano Foot Mask

Share:

Friday, 9 August 2013

Polka Dots

Share:

Thursday, 8 August 2013

Maybelline Color Show Polka Dots in Shooting Stars

Share:

Tuesday, 6 August 2013

it was perfect a dream came true, just like a song by Blink 182

Share:

Monday, 5 August 2013

What's your Festival style?



























Share:

Friday, 2 August 2013

Dreaming of you

Share:

Thursday, 1 August 2013

july in insta photos

Share:
© laurensibs | All rights reserved.
Blog Layout Created by pipdig